Organizational Structure of the College

Flow – chart indicating Channels of Communication within the institution involving various authorities and different constituents of the university

The Dean (Agri.) is the head of the College who is assisted by an Academic Unit headed by Assistant Registrar, Administrative Unit headed by the Assistant Administrative Officer and an Accounts Unit headed by the Assistant Comptroller. There are 17 Departments in the College and each department is headed by Head of the Department and consists of both teaching and non-teaching staff. 

Scroll to Top